Wyse 2015

Graffiti // Thursday, November 05, 2015
Some boxcars will be saved from the toys now that we see there is new Wyse again! 

It aint easy, being Weezy

Graffiti // Monday, September 28, 2015
Similar to the old saying that Chester Cheeta the Cheetos mascot used to say, “It aint easy, being Weezy.”

Free Wyse!

Graffiti // Friday, June 05, 2015
There will be no peace until Wyse is released from the system. Passenger trains continue to get vamped ether way.

Weezy - Can't lock up my name

Graffiti // Friday, April 10, 2015
No Peace records newest album to drop is “Can't Lock up my name” by the notorious artist known as Weezy aka Wyse. The album cover features magic mushrooms, chillin’ out flamingos, extraterrestrials, a trippy tank and of course cash money baby!

Ozark end-2-end by Wyse

Graffiti // Monday, March 23, 2015
Wyse has patented his straight letters so that even when he does a name like “Ozark,” its identifiable immediately. 

Ghouls x Weez

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wonderful night photograph of a Railbox car that Ghouls and Weez aka Wyze did up.

Any Road Wyse

Graffiti // Monday, January 19, 2015
This one of the coolest Wyse’s we have seen. So simple and clean. Free the man!

Out on Bail!

Graffiti // Thursday, December 04, 2014
Did Wyse actually paint a clean train while he was out on bail? You’ll never know and it doesn’t matter anyway because painting a clean train is already on some high risk level.

Skrew x Wyse are to blame

Graffiti // Monday, November 17, 2014
Skrew and Wyse are to blame for all the fender benders on this portion of the freeway and for all the best graffiti on this portion of the freeway.

Wyse by Steel

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Sometimes when you can’t be somewhere to put up your own name a friend will assist you in doing so and you’re even more lucky when they can burn your name like Steel.
Page 1 of 3


Every image in one place


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >