fuck toys..

Graffiti // Friday, October 16, 2015
Remio and Want do what they do best in Japan, throw ups. Oh, and QP as well whose iconic “Q” is subtly included a few times.

False & Want x2

Graffiti // Monday, September 15, 2014
Painting graffiti on a street side rolldown is very similar to gambling (not for money but with your freedom), so when the spot looks good and the odds are on your side, doubledown! False and Want won this hand for sure.


Graffiti // Wednesday, July 30, 2014
246 crew apply the saying “Go big or go home” to the fullest on this monstrous roller.

Resq x Want x Pear x Chub in Tokyo

Graffiti // Monday, January 13, 2014
Americans graffiti writers seem to get their passport stamped more than anyone. No matter where you go in the world, you’re bound to spot something from them. 

Grid and gotten...

Graffiti // Monday, December 09, 2013
A little tile makes for a great effect with Want and Sect’s mop tag throw ups.

Want 246

Graffiti // Thursday, November 14, 2013
Is that an angry bat or joint character? Ether way he looks perturbed. Want wearing polka dots well. 


Graffiti // Tuesday, November 05, 2013
This photograph has nice colors and it feels officially Japanese with the Want tag in there (visit Tokyo and try not to notice Want’s name everywhere). 

Powerhouse Team...

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 23, 2013
What’s a good combination for a mass amount of productive destruction in the realm of graffiti? Paris-based, Horfe and Japan-based, Want teamed up is. 

Cony x Horfe x Want

Graffiti // Friday, May 17, 2013
Paris meets Japan for entertaining looking graffiti spraying.

Paris meets Japan

Graffiti // Friday, April 26, 2013
Horfe, Cony, and Wanto doing some throw up collaging on the streets of Japan.
Page 1 of 2

Best Of Juxtapoz

The best of the best chosen by you!