Begr in action

Graffiti // Friday, November 07, 2014
Begr caught in action performing a full extension off the ladder for that first-rate spray coverage.

Begr HCM

Graffiti // Monday, November 03, 2014
Begr with the upside down peace sign holding up his “B” on this heater in San Francsico.

video: Kaput in NYC

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Converse Cons has released a new video shot by Will Robinson Scott that focuses on Canadian graffiti writer and illustrator, Kaput (Featured in our September 2011 issue) following him on a nostalgic trip through the concrete jungle of NYC. Kaput gives some insight on what keep his spray finger motivated and reminisces about the city of lights that continues to be a source of inspiration.

Bonus VTS

Graffiti // Monday, October 20, 2014
Them colors and letters got you stuck with your jaw wide open. Bonus from VTS crew cranking out a banger.

That Erupto Goooo....

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Erupto 327 does it time after time, never disappointing and consistently classy as ever.

Railcar Pooling Expert

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Another excellent panel on a Rail Box by Large, with a dapper looking fellow to accompany his piece.

VTS by Husk Mit Naven

Graffiti // Monday, September 29, 2014
Danish multidisciplinary artist, Husk Mit Naven painted this fun piece for the international graffiti crew, VTS.

Myth Vts

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Train painting doesn’t get much cleaner than this and this wouldn’t be the first time for Myth or the last.

Duel VTS

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Duel is a veteran in this game and still doing his thang. Always great stuff from this writer.

Oil tribute by Myth

Graffiti // Monday, September 08, 2014
A “Happy Birthday” train for Oil courtesy of Myth, with a wizard casually catching a lean and smoking some green.
Page 2 of 7

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >