Vizie at gunpoint

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 14, 2013
You can see in the left hand corner Mark Walberg protecting himself by aiming a gun at this Vizie because this piece is wildly dangerous.

Vizie x Grey x Egs

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 23, 2013
And then Grey starts popping up again? New York is inspiring a number of seasoned writers to come back out. Grey painted this wall with Vizie and Egs, no slackers ether.

Vizie x Ewok

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Vize and Ewok  paint a spot with a very blinding background.

Vizie by Steel

Graffiti // Friday, June 07, 2013
Steel paints Vizie’s name in a wild assortment of colors in San Francisco.

Nekst @ The Station Museum of Contemporary Art

Graffiti // Sunday, June 02, 2013
Hometown Houston hero, Nekst was honered at The Station Museum of Contemporary Art by Vizie, with this stunning piece to greet you at the beginning of the exhibit. 

Vizie makes you Dizie

Graffiti // Monday, May 06, 2013
Superb color choice and as always, some extra funked out letters from Vizie.

False x Shank x Vizie

Graffiti // Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Here is a nice combination of writers that includes False, Shank, and Vizie. All three keep their letters fairly simple, but with much added flavor. 

BiIllboard by Vizie for Nekst

Graffiti // Thursday, April 04, 2013
"My billboard for the #artsharela project. A photo i took of Nekst about 6 years ago. The “hey brotha” was for me because he did this fill in next to my apt, " says Vizie.

Nekst tagging

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  Vizie generously shared with the entire Internet this excellent photograph of Nekst getting it in with a monster tag.

Nekst by Vizie

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Excellent tribute piece for Nekst by Vizie in Houston, Tx.
Page 2 of 5

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >