Skip x Twigs

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 12, 2013
These guys mean serious business. They have ripped off the sleeves of their shirts and have no patience for you amateurs.

Twigs interviewed by Getnloose

Graffiti // Friday, October 26, 2012
Twigs who is known for dropping top-notch pieces and has a serious handstyle, was recently interviewed by the website Getnloose. We have always enjoyed seeing new work from him and now we get some further insight into the man behind the letters.

Pyramid Spray Schemes

Graffiti // Sunday, October 07, 2012
T-bone and Twigs take it to the pyramids to walk like an Egyptian. Good stuff!

Twigs for the Kids

Graffiti // Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Once in a while you get that experimental color scheme that just does it.  Here is a prime example by the graffiti doodler known as Twigs. Baby added for scale and color contrast.

Twilight Twigs Truck

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 20, 2012
It looks as if there is a large fire somewhere behind this truck illuminating the street and sky.   Great camouflage fill for an all around win in the flossin department.

Twigs x Pufer

Graffiti // Monday, April 30, 2012
Here are two straight letter connoisseurs who constantly keep their graffiti sprays nice and crispy for your viewing pleasure.

Twigs

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Without a doubt, Twigs has that classic simple letter, straight funkadelic style, oozing from his spray tips regularly.

Tunnel Trompin

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 20, 2011
2 quality writers, Curve and Twigs keeping things simple in the murky tunnels.

Keep it Krispy

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 29, 2011
An excellent example of quality graffiti with no additives.  Simple, legible, and clean.

Twiger

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 05, 2011
American paint color schemes, can’t beat it.  Twigs in Oakland.
Page 2 of 3