Udderly Clean Twigs

Graffiti // Saturday, June 27, 2015
Twigs TGE keeps it simple using just 3 colors to rock this clean piece.

Tbone x Twigs

Graffiti // Thursday, June 04, 2015
Popping color scheme on this excellent wall by Tbone and Twigs in Washington.

Six-legged Twigs

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 17, 2015
A long exposure reveals that Twigs is a mutant with six legs and possess otherworldly powers with a spray can.

Twigs TGE

Graffiti // Friday, August 29, 2014
Like the Dentist always says, “A Twigs piece a day keeps the toys at bay.”

Glowin' and gleamin'...

Graffiti // Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Twigs applies a super glowin’ force field around his piece to deflect any toys trying to infiltrate. Well played defense.

Twigs

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Not to be confused with the small thin terminal branch that grows on trees. This Twigs is a spray can technician who uses his skills to created highly advanced graffiti lettering.

Bus by Twigs x Curve

Graffiti // Monday, December 30, 2013
Solid black and white letters from these two on half a rainbow background. This bus just got stamped and approved. 

Twigs YME

Graffiti // Friday, October 18, 2013
This Twigs piece is taking an extra long bubble bath in an unsavory location for lavish lounging.

The Unbreakable Twigs

Graffiti // Friday, July 26, 2013
Twigs consistently has well thought out color schemes combined with fluid fill-ins for that A+ graffiti look.

Twiggy Smalls...

Graffiti // Monday, May 20, 2013
Twiggy Smalls is the illest. Standing in murky sludge to add some color, flavor, and finesse. 
Page 1 of 3

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >