Twigs by Steel

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Yesterday we posted a place that Twigs painted for Steel and right next to that Steel painted this heater for Twigs. Seems like appropriate reciprocation, right?

Steel by Twigs

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 27, 2015
When someone else paints your name you get to see new possibilities in how your lettering works. In this case, Twigs showed Steel that his name looks awesome in a tiger stripe style

Udderly Clean Twigs

Graffiti // Saturday, June 27, 2015
Twigs TGE keeps it simple using just 3 colors to rock this clean piece.

Tbone x Twigs

Graffiti // Thursday, June 04, 2015
Popping color scheme on this excellent wall by Tbone and Twigs in Washington.

Six-legged Twigs

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 17, 2015
A long exposure reveals that Twigs is a mutant with six legs and possess otherworldly powers with a spray can.

Twigs TGE

Graffiti // Friday, August 29, 2014
Like the Dentist always says, “A Twigs piece a day keeps the toys at bay.”

Glowin' and gleamin'...

Graffiti // Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Twigs applies a super glowin’ force field around his piece to deflect any toys trying to infiltrate. Well played defense.


Graffiti // Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Not to be confused with the small thin terminal branch that grows on trees. This Twigs is a spray can technician who uses his skills to created highly advanced graffiti lettering.

Bus by Twigs x Curve

Graffiti // Monday, December 30, 2013
Solid black and white letters from these two on half a rainbow background. This bus just got stamped and approved. 

Twigs YME

Graffiti // Friday, October 18, 2013
This Twigs piece is taking an extra long bubble bath in an unsavory location for lavish lounging.
Page 1 of 3


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >