video: Trav MSk - Melrose

Graffiti // Sunday, October 12, 2014
Watch as Trav uses some Ironlak to paint this crispy MSK on Melrose Ave in Hollywood, California.

Msk by Trav

Graffiti // Friday, August 22, 2014
Hot of the skillet in the streets of Los Angeles is this new MSK burner by Trav.

Trav x 3

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 03, 2014
There is no reason why you should leave room for other people to come and sidebust. Swallow up the entire spot with your own burner like Trav did here.

Trav x Chaos x Pear

Graffiti // Friday, January 17, 2014
Now that’s a solid line up! Trav, Chaos and Pear all bring a diverse selection of letter styles and color schemes on this brick wall.

Trav x Omens in Miami

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Trav and Omens get technical in Miami on a black backdrop. Omens flew his “Chiraq” flag proudly on this one.

Trav in the trenches...

Graffiti // Thursday, December 19, 2013
Trav is beautifying abandoned buildings one piece at a time. A great place to find a nail through your shoe.

Pear x Trav x Rime x Hims

Graffiti // Tuesday, August 27, 2013
A powerhouse of painters, Pear, Rime, Trav and Hims all getting up together on a trackside spot in New york.

Trav x Omens

Graffiti // Friday, August 09, 2013
Trav and Omens take center stage (Literally)  and give an outstanding performance for the audience.

Trav x Chaos x Pear

Graffiti // Friday, May 17, 2013
Combined, these three are putting a dent in our Ozone layer with the amount spray paint fumes they have been releasing.

New Trav Piece

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Simple chunky letters combined with some smooth shading from Trav with this new piece.
Page 1 of 3

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >