The Chronic Inhaler

Graffiti // Tuesday, April 15, 2014
This Maple train is as sharp as a scalpel and as clean as surgical table.

Hindue x Ghouls

Graffiti // Monday, April 07, 2014
Two major players in the train graffiti scene show the kids how it’s done right here.

No outline needed...

Graffiti // Tuesday, April 01, 2014
This is not your typical fill-in and outline graffiti on a train. Vapor scratched the outline and utilized some negative space.
Eros x Isto
View the embedded image gallery online at:
http://www.juxtapoz.com/tag/train#sigProGalleria063cd80a8a

Eros x Isto

Graffiti // Monday, March 24, 2014
Yet another roundhouse kick to a very new looking boxcar by Eros and Isto. Train Champs Inc. dominating the lines with quality.

Hindue exploding....

Graffiti // Monday, March 10, 2014
3, 2, 1, and boom! Hindue has these freight trains exploding.

A real virus?

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Virus is a freight train veteran and a very precise painter. Here’s a top-2-bottom he painted, but is it real??? 

Train doors go boom...

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 21, 2014
This looks awesome! You know it does. This is the kind of graffiti that will inspire young kids riding the train to school to want to do the same. And they will. 
Caught in Kansas City...
View the embedded image gallery online at:
http://www.juxtapoz.com/tag/train#sigProGalleria958f094e08

Caught in Kansas City...

Graffiti // Thursday, January 16, 2014
Rime and Revok pulled out all their colors and weapons on this NS flat car. This thing got laced up without a doubt.

Wisconsin Central LTD.

Graffiti // Friday, January 10, 2014
Baer lit off an explosion of color on this boxcar in the snow. 

Coaltrain streak under bridge

Street Art // Monday, January 06, 2014
Long before the term “Street art” existed, Coletrain was doodling his archaic bearded characters on trains and occasionally you might find one near the tracks.
Page 1 of 6