Tomek Rolldowns

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Spanning across multiple rolldowns in Paris, Tomek leaves a beast of marking behind.

Tomek & Skube Exhibition

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 29, 2012
This Saturday, September 1, 2012, Parisian graffiti writers, Tomek and Skube, will be showing new work at Espace Jour & Nuit in Paris. Both are members of PAL and contribute unique work to streets of Paris.

Tomek x MVM in Paris

Juxtapoz // Friday, August 24, 2012
Painted in Paris, this collaborative piece showcases two distinctly different styled artists, MVM and Tomek. While MVM produced the clean design shapes, Tomek painted the loose organic elements complimenting each others work well.

MWM x Tomek Wall

Street Art // Thursday, August 23, 2012
Painted in Paris, this collaborative piece showcases two distinctly different styled artists, MVM and Tomek. While MVM produced the clean design shapes, Tomek painted the loose organic elements complimenting each others work well.

FAlse & Tomek Truck

Graffiti // Friday, June 22, 2012
False and Tomek get throwup happy, and  make an all over print out of the truck in Paris.

Tomek Truck

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 17, 2012
New Tomek truck in Paris, feels a bit heavy metal. No rims.

Crome Truckin

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 08, 2011
2 Parisian writers, Tomek and Saeio cleaning up the trucks.

Brick Laying

Graffiti // Thursday, November 03, 2011
A twisted and contorted Tomek on a clean untreated brick wall.

3 Point Swish

Graffiti // Friday, October 21, 2011
Tomek goes for the long Hail Mary and obviously comes out on the winning side.

Mixture of Red and White

Graffiti // Monday, August 29, 2011
Take a ride on the Tomeck side.  New wall in Paris.
Page 3 of 4

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >