Begr At Large

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Super solid burner all around, with an exceptionally awesome combination of colors by Begr in Sea-town. 

Jadeizm by MQ

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Beefy Jadeizm letters on some San Francisco tracks by the prolific graffiti bomber MQ.

I'm the one who Jaded you

Graffiti // Thursday, July 17, 2014
Jade rarely painted colorful wildstyle pieces, but when he did they were crazy looking.  Here’s an old one with plenty going on in it.

Gems of The Orient in Hong Kong

Graffiti // Friday, June 06, 2014
The most stylish handstyle the people of Hong Kong will lay their eyes on. The Jadesist Btms.

Still Out here!

Graffiti // Friday, May 23, 2014
Pear, Jade, Pear, Jade and Pear. Jade with the help of Pear is undoubtedly “Still Out Here!” All windows smashed.

Shadow Fleeing

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Pear’s shadow on this throw-up is fleeing or trying to secure it’s own identity.

Millions of dead cops...

Graffiti // Friday, April 11, 2014
MDC or Millions of Dead Cops was an ‘80s punk band from Austin, Texas, which is not to far from where Twister marked this tanker in Fort Worth, Texas.

Video: Supe x Free The Robots

Graffiti // Monday, February 17, 2014
A quick little video of Supe doing some throw-ups and tags around the streets of Paris.

video: CLOUT MAGAZINE & MTN COLORS - BEGR

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Begr’s been running around the U.S. sprayin his name in style in cities like San Francisco, Los Angeles, and Detroit. Clout Magazine and MTN colors followed him around while the prolific bomber did what he does best.

Pear N4N

Graffiti // Friday, December 27, 2013
Pear has been peaking on his piecing as of recent and it ain’t hard to tell.
Page 1 of 3

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >