New Karate piece

Graffiti // Friday, December 12, 2014
That new grey buff really made for a nice canvas to get busy on. Karate keeping it simple with color.

Snoe x Curve

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 10, 2014
This background reminds us of a brightly colored, sugary, effervescent beverage and the letters remind us of what good about graffiti.

Master of the Universe

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Mast’s character is attempting to mesmerize you with it’s magic but you were already in a trance from these letters.

Video: Welcome To Our Nightmare

Graffiti // Sunday, November 09, 2014
Shot on Super-8, Welcome to our Nightmare is a new video that follows Curve and Mast on a painting mission to an abandoned building. Powered by the almighty Dunkin’ Donuts, these two brought their terror A-game.

Working class curve

Graffiti // Monday, September 29, 2014
There is no need for outlines when your flexin letters like these. Curve plays the backdrop for the working class.

The Great Escape

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Mast killed it on this “The Great Escape” with no outline, just straight style. 

Twigs TGE

Graffiti // Friday, August 29, 2014
Like the Dentist always says, “A Twigs piece a day keeps the toys at bay.”

Mast GFR

Graffiti // Monday, August 18, 2014
Mast or occasionally known as Master at making technical pieces look easy. This one is especially real easy on the eyes.

Mast Imok

Graffiti // Wednesday, July 16, 2014
A master of his own universe and exceptionally talented at making pretty pieces.  

Curve is watching you

Graffiti // Thursday, July 03, 2014
If you frequently visit our graffiti section it comes as no surprise that Curve is one of our most favorite sprayers. With pieces like this, it becomes pretty self explanatory why. 
Page 1 of 5

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >