River x Heat

Graffiti // Monday, September 15, 2014
Never ones to repeat themselves, River and Heat switch things up on a n old GVSR flat car.

Maple Throwup burner

Graffiti // Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Maple surely went over the typical garbage that has infected the old Golden West flats. A simple throwup with a lot of color does the job.

Isto x Heat end-2-end

Graffiti // Monday, July 28, 2014
TCI crewmembers, Isto and Heat once again take over the entire side of a boxcar with a fantastic end-2-end.

Maple TCI

Graffiti // Friday, June 20, 2014
Maple is always producing quality work on freights. This banger has a Mark Bode character to accompany it.

Freights on fire

Graffiti // Friday, May 23, 2014
Awe and Maple of TCI crew are literally  engulfed in flames on this Railbox.

Train Champs Inc end-2-end

Graffiti // Thursday, May 22, 2014
Crewmembers of TCI have been doing a stand up job at keeping the current North American boxcars hooked up with nothing but the best work. 

River TCI

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 25, 2014
River made some non-typical color choices on this piece and  it worked in his favor.

Eros x Isto

Graffiti // Monday, March 24, 2014
Yet another roundhouse kick to a very new looking boxcar by Eros and Isto. Train Champs Inc. dominating the lines with quality.

Heat x Maple Building America

Graffiti // Wednesday, March 05, 2014
The TCI guys have been painting some of the most memorable freights as of recent, putting in the extra effort to make each freight unique, using the entire car end-2-end, and documenting with great full-scale photos.

Futuristic freights by Isto x Maple

Graffiti // Thursday, February 13, 2014
Yeah, you painted a nice burner on that freight, but did you paint an entire The Jetsons/futuristic scene in your background? No you didn’t. Isto and Maple did. They get an A+ soley based on effort here and it looks pretty awesome as well.
Page 1 of 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >