Steel Msk

Graffiti // Friday, August 28, 2015
This guy paints a lot and it shows because he’s never not burning it down.

Protecting Steel

Graffiti // Thursday, August 13, 2015
A solid Steel piece on a steel panel. Seems appropriate, yeah? Yes, it certainly is guys.

New Steel wall in BK

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Needing no introduction, Steel drops one of his signature styled heaters on this wall in Brooklyn.

Your planet Nekst!

Graffiti // Thursday, July 23, 2015
After a brief departure in presence of Neks  from this wall where he was abducted and replaced, he has since returned from another planet to sit on the throne. 

Weezy - Can't lock up my name

Graffiti // Friday, April 10, 2015
No Peace records newest album to drop is “Can't Lock up my name” by the notorious artist known as Weezy aka Wyse. The album cover features magic mushrooms, chillin’ out flamingos, extraterrestrials, a trippy tank and of course cash money baby!

Begr x Steel x Ques

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 03, 2015
These three transformed this fence into a type of California-style postcard for their names. It just has that warm tropical feel to it.

Hour x Steel

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hour and Steel layed down some chunky letters on this abandoned building in San Francisco.

Nekst by Steel

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 17, 2014
This Tribute by Steel is absolutely one of the best tributes we have seen out of the many that have been painted for Nekst. 

Nekst by Steel

Graffiti // Monday, October 27, 2014
Over the last year Steel has been carrying Nekst’s name strong and in style on countless spots. This one is another heater.

Wyse by Steel

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Sometimes when you can’t be somewhere to put up your own name a friend will assist you in doing so and you’re even more lucky when they can burn your name like Steel.
Page 1 of 5


Every image in one place


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >