Sawe mingles with Aliens

Graffiti // Thursday, July 25, 2013
While you were out hanging with your predictable human friends, Sawe was letting loose and getting weird with some extraterrestrial beings.

An update with Sawe

Graffiti // Monday, July 08, 2013
It’s good to see that Sawe is back at it again, hitting the streets in a variety of styles.

Sawe

Graffiti // Monday, July 01, 2013
Sawe has been off the wagon doing all sort of cool looking graffiti sprayin.

Sawe is back on the wagon...

Graffiti // Saturday, June 15, 2013
After taking an extended break from painting, Spanish graffiti writer, Sawe, is back at it with his always entertaining and fun take on graffiti. Here are some recent walls with various animated themes and styles.

Sawe

Graffiti // Thursday, March 28, 2013
  We have said it before and we will say it again, Sawe’s graffiti always looks like he had a fun time painting it. Is that a watermelon background going on there?

Sawe x Dems

Graffiti // Thursday, January 31, 2013
These two writers are on opposite ends of the spectrum stylistically, but that doesn’t mean they can’t rock a wall together and make it look awesome.

Sawe

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  As usual, Sawe’s graffiti looks like it was super enjoyable to paint and it is certainly fun to look at.

New things from Sawe

Graffiti // Friday, January 11, 2013
Sawe’s crazed professor characters are exceptionally wonderful, as well as this new piece.

Sneaky Serpent Sawe

Graffiti // Monday, December 17, 2012
This whole wall by Spanish graffiti writer, Sawe, sits very well with us. No complaints here.

So good Sawe....

Graffiti // Friday, December 14, 2012
New work from Sawe is always enjoyable to see and definitely a favorite of ours.
Page 2 of 4

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >