River TCI

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 25, 2014
River made some non-typical color choices on this piece and  it worked in his favor.

video: Fresh Paint with Earth2, River, and Silk

Graffiti // Saturday, February 15, 2014
Watch Earth2, River, and Silk brave the cold temperatures and add some color to a storm drain tunnel in Minnesota.

River TCI

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 04, 2014
A sushi chef took his knife to this River and made some precision cuts  in tactical places.

River x Much

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 07, 2014
This round goes to River and Much, as they once again paint something with more worth than a bunch of sloppy beige buff squares.
Much x River
View the embedded image gallery online at:
http://www.juxtapoz.com/tag/river#sigProGalleriad16b8cb5b8

Much x River

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Blue and black is all you need to paint in style when your graffiti names are Much and River.

Much x River

Graffiti // Monday, June 17, 2013
We like our pieces very MUCH, now that we are done with painting lets head down to the RIVER for a dip and some drinks.

River & Hybrid in the gnome garden

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  A serene and sunny day spent hanging out in the gnome garden with River and Hybrid from TCI crew.

HEAT TCI RIVER END-2-END

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Heat and River take out the entire side of this boxcar creating an abstract expressionism styled background to paint their letters over.

Smurfology

Graffiti // Friday, July 22, 2011
Grumpy, Slouchy, Lazy, Jokey, Clumsy, Brainy, Dreamy, Greedy, Sloppy, Scarady, Tuffy, Wooly, and my personal favorite Snappy.  Befriend a Smurf, make him a part of your team, sky’s the limit!

MTA

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Putting perspective to the actual size of the MTA roller that was once in the L.A. River.

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >