Squared Purge

Graffiti // Monday, March 10, 2014
Perfectly squared Purge, with some excellent letters and color scheme.

Purge in Purple

Graffiti // Thursday, November 21, 2013
These colors are all types of weird, but work well in making this purple Purge pop when flying by on the tracks.

Purge x Shock

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Purge and Shock bring some life to the desolate and decayed in Detroit.

Split down the middle...

Graffiti // Monday, October 28, 2013
You take half, I‘ll take the other. A split right down the middle with no real winners.

Purge in the Fall

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 24, 2013
The background of this new Purge piece goes appropriately with the seasonal colors of fall, although we doubt that was intended. 

New Purge

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 21, 2013
One of the best pieces we have seen from Purge yet. Keep ‘em coming!

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: PURGE

Graffiti // Friday, August 09, 2013
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Purge.

Purge x Stache x Suey

Graffiti // Thursday, August 08, 2013
Purge, Stache and Suey hog the entire spot in matching colors.

Spraying While Stoned...

Graffiti // Friday, July 05, 2013
Purge makes a “pretty graffiti picture” in this old abandoned building in Detroit.

Out on a limb...

Graffiti // Thursday, April 25, 2013
If this were a video game, Purge and Huter would have just entered the bonus round and got a level up for hitting this highly visible ledge spot.
Page 1 of 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >