Dmote on Veggies

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Eat your vegetables kids so you can grow up strong, sharp and skillful with a spray can like Domte. 

Dmote in Bogota

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Writers in Bogota, Columbia were most likely impressed with this Dmote piece when it popped up in the streets. Killer color scheme and letters.

Dmote Ps

Graffiti // Monday, August 11, 2014
Dmote continues to drop some of the most stylish burners around. This new one in Brooklyn is a banger.

Dmoter in Bushwick

Graffiti // Monday, July 07, 2014
Over the long 4th of July weekend, Dmote like many other writers gravitated towards a wall and did what he does best.

Shank x Mast

Graffiti // Monday, June 02, 2014
Shank and Mast demonstrate in this production what it means to have a solid letter foundation. No crazy fill-in gimmicks and no 30-color piece to mask the letters.

Dmote in Mexico City

Graffiti // Monday, March 24, 2014
Dmote recently traveled to Mexico City where he left behind several brightly colored mega burners.

Corolla Dmoteralo holder...

Graffiti // Friday, January 31, 2014
The classic Ghostface Killa song “Daytona 500” came up when thinking about the name Dmoterola aka Dmote, “Say peace to cats who rock MAC Knowledge Knowledges Street astrologists, light up the mic God, knowledge this Fly joints that carried your points, Corolla Motorola holder”

Dmoter throw-up piece

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 24, 2013
This Dmote wall is caught somewhere in between a throw-up and a piece, and that red has some serious popping power to it.

Dmote in action...

Graffiti // Friday, December 13, 2013
Dmote caught in action doing a funky little throwup.

Shank x Mast x Enue

Graffiti // Thursday, November 14, 2013
The combination of Shank, Mast and Enue, is another powerhouse of talented writers collaborating on wall. 
Page 1 of 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >