Beast Master Pear!

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Pear has been doing real big things everywhere we look, especially in the Motor City. Triple take drive by.

Heavy Hittaz...

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 09, 2013
The snow can be a vital piece of evidence with tracks being left behind. No sign here though. Pear, Dyke, and Mals on the brick.

Are Dope Crews....

Graffiti // Sunday, November 18, 2012
Pear has been collecting crews like stamps. Here is the long list of “dope crews” covering the length of a large wall.

Pear Domination

Graffiti // Thursday, November 08, 2012
There is a lot being said right here and it’s very bold and reads loudly. Pear taking back spots in Detroit.

Pear x Lary

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Pear and Lary and lazer beam eyes. Chunky letters and lots of red and a good-looking spot.

PEAR Message

Juxtapoz // Friday, October 19, 2012
I’m on the phone, can’t be bothered, leave a message and I will get back to when I feel like it.

This is Pear leave a message....

Graffiti // Thursday, October 18, 2012
I’m on the phone, can’t be bothered, leave a message and I will get back to when I feel like it.

Pear Roof

Graffiti // Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Pear putting some time in on this roof.  This particular color scheme is fairly close to the colors of the African flag.  

An unambitious attempt at buffing...

Graffiti // Thursday, August 30, 2012
Didn’t really give it to much effort now did you? I guess I can give this person the benefit of the doubt and say that they probably have better things to be doing.

Barbed Wire Line Up

Graffiti // Monday, August 27, 2012
Pout, Pear, and False capitalize on a great surface and do the spot up real nice.

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >