Sparkling Peireer

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Pear, Pear, Pear is everywhere. Lookout below. Lookout above. Shinning and showboating. 

Maximun Occupancy

Graffiti // Monday, August 12, 2013
The party on the billboard has reached maximum occupancy, so you’re just gonna have to wait in line until someone leaves.

Pear x Grey

Graffiti // Friday, August 09, 2013
Look out below! This is a what a lighting storm of straight letter electricity looks like and you better take shelter.

Inflatable Pear Throw-up

Graffiti // Thursday, August 01, 2013
Pear used a bike pump or most likely an air compressor to inflate his throw-up letter like massive balloons.

"Pearalyze the block"

Graffiti // Monday, June 24, 2013
Pear is expressing his intentions loud and clear on this “Pearalyze the Block.” It’s not an exaggeration ether.

Pear x Dyke

Graffiti // Friday, May 24, 2013
Full color, fully turnt up, hotboy spot right here. Getttin it!

Traveling like a Greyhound Bus...

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Yep, there’s some graffiti but lets learn something about that dog logo up there. A once prominent and highly influential figure in industrial design, Raymond Loewy created the original design of the dog for the Greyhound Bus Company in 1946.

Trav x Chaos x Pear

Graffiti // Friday, May 17, 2013
Combined, these three are putting a dent in our Ozone layer with the amount spray paint fumes they have been releasing.

Pear x Nise x Stone x Agent x Hater x Con x Acne

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 15, 2013
It’s a throw-up party and everyone is invited except the police!

"Above the Crowds"

Graffiti // Tuesday, May 14, 2013
There’s no denying Pear knows how to make some noise and get your attention with big, bold in-your-face graffiti. This billboard spot in Detroit is quite the banger!

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >