37th and Pear St.

Graffiti // Friday, December 05, 2014
While this building owner was dealing with blood sucking permit requirements and other bureaucratic nonsense New York City makes you jump through to get something done, Pear took it upon himself to add some color to the corner of the building. Better hurry up owner or the whole building will be filled with color soon!

Pear x Adze

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Two real spot getters, Pear and Adze, team up at the same spot to take advantage of some nice untreated brick.

Hael x Adze x Pear

Graffiti // Thursday, September 04, 2014
If you haven’t seen this spot in person than you could assume it was tucked away somewhere giving them time to pull this off, but it is fact in a high traffic location. 

Pear x Keys x Enron

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Stand aside and let these boys show you how to clean up a spot with some solid straights.

Pear box truck

Graffiti // Thursday, May 29, 2014
Chunky 3Ds and healthy farm fed, no GMOs or artificial flavoring letters courtesy of Pear.

Still Out here!

Graffiti // Friday, May 23, 2014
Pear, Jade, Pear, Jade and Pear. Jade with the help of Pear is undoubtedly “Still Out Here!” All windows smashed.

Shadow Fleeing

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Pear’s shadow on this throw-up is fleeing or trying to secure it’s own identity.

Pear 246

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 25, 2014
This Pear throw-up had some high-powered steroids pumped into it, giving it that swollen oversized look. 

World's Gonna End

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 29, 2014
WGE crewmembers Enron, Pear and Harsh painted this optimistic rooftop, with the words “Worlds Gonna End” large enough to see blocks away.

Trav x Chaos x Pear

Graffiti // Friday, January 17, 2014
Now that’s a solid line up! Trav, Chaos and Pear all bring a diverse selection of letter styles and color schemes on this brick wall.
Page 1 of 8

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >