An Update with Omens

Graffiti // Saturday, August 17, 2013
With arrows going ever which way and extra thin outlines on some chunky letters, Omens has painting some interesting pieces lately. Check out some of his newest work.

Omens

Graffiti // Friday, August 16, 2013
There are a lot of arrows going in every which was on this new piece from Omens.

Trav x Omens

Graffiti // Friday, August 09, 2013
Trav and Omens take center stage (Literally)  and give an outstanding performance for the audience.

On that Loud...You on that hush...

Graffiti // Monday, March 11, 2013
  Most people don’t appreciate a good ol’ abandoned building as much as people who like to paint fake names on walls. They serve as a great place to try something new without the stress of being spotted. Omens took his time on this one and it shows.

Omens x Richard Coleman

Graffiti // Friday, February 08, 2013
Collaborative wall in Chicago with Omens painting the letters and Richard Coleman contributing a bear holding grim reaper.

Vizie x Omens

Graffiti // Thursday, December 13, 2012
Vizie and Omens take full advantage of some prime brick real estate, adding some well -known cartoon characters to the scenario.

Oh Man Omens

Graffiti // Friday, September 28, 2012
Continuing the tradition of writing a made up name on other peoples property.

Omens

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Omens switched things up and took his letters for a swim in the blood red waters.

OOOOmenss...

Graffiti // Friday, September 14, 2012
This may be the best piece of graffiti we have seen from Omens yet!

Omens x Woes

Graffiti // Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Omens especially killed it on this wall with Woes.  The two matched each other with a great color scheme and did this wall justice.
Page 2 of 4

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >