Anemal by Nesta

Graffiti // Monday, November 02, 2015
Nesta pays tribute to the recent loss of Anemal, a graffiti writer known for getting risky spots around the Bay Area and beyond.

New Nesta piece

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 19, 2015
A new Nesta anything is always exciting to see, especially when it looks anything like this! This is like the hybrid of a futuristic video game logo mixed with metal welding work combined with a letterpress letters.

Vote by Nesta

Graffiti // Monday, July 20, 2015
Very abnormal and original looking Vote tribute piece by Nesta on a roll down.

Weathered in the wash...

Graffiti // Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Some ultra burner pieces from Jurne and Nesta under a bridge in a storm drain have survived the elements which includes sidebusting, taking on a pleasant weathered look. 

Underground valuables...

Graffiti // Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Long before the tunnel craze started in California’s East Bay, Nesta was lurkin in the murky water dropping gems like this.

Nesta Outsiders

Graffiti // Friday, January 30, 2015
We’ve been wondering where this guy has been hiding out and we want to start a petition for the his immediate reinstatement back into graffiti.

Nesta handstyles

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Someone tell Nesta to make a comeback and update the streets with some of his wild handstyles.

Nesta California

Graffiti // Friday, September 20, 2013
Hands all make her dance, Hands all make her dance. Nesta has that ill flow and the perfect canvas to display it on.

Nesta Outsiders

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Where’s Nesta been? Good to see something new pop up from him and looking fresh.

One Liner x 2

Graffiti // Friday, August 23, 2013
One liner magic x 2 courtesy of Nesta in an abandoned building.
Page 1 of 2


Every image in one place


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >