Navy 8 x Bonus x False

Graffiti // Monday, May 19, 2014
Colorful and stylish rooftop takeover by Navy8, Bonus and False of the Deth Kult crew.

Navy 8 x False rooftop

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 07, 2014
You can rock a roof proper with just some red, yellow, black and white. Take this Navy8 and False for example. You don’t need all that fancy paint, just some solid letters.

Navy8 x Grey x False

Graffiti // Thursday, April 10, 2014
What’s that old saying, trouble comes in threes?  Navy8. Grey and False gave this wall a backhand smack.

Navy8 x Denim

Graffiti // Monday, May 13, 2013
Just two dudes, making the support walls underneath a bridge look brighter and better. How could anyone be mad at that?

Navy 8 Wonder

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 18, 2012
This definitely has the same look as Wonder Bread which was produced by the recently filed for bankruptcy and now permanently closed Hostess Brand. RIP Twinkies as well.

Navy8 x False

Juxtapoz // Sunday, November 18, 2012
Some good looking pieces courtesy of Navy8 and False on the side of a semi trailer truck.

Navy8 x False Trailer

Graffiti // Friday, November 16, 2012
Some good looking pieces courtesy of Navy8 and False on the side of a semi trailer truck.

Navy8, False, and a frog

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 25, 2012
With the assistance of a spastic little frog, Navy8 and False mad it happen on the following wall.  Whole lotta bubbles on the side of Navy8.

Navy8 x Gable

Graffiti // Thursday, May 17, 2012
These two got a whole lot of dots going on here.  Reminds me of Alka Seltzer doing its fizzy thing.

Navy 8

Graffiti // Thursday, April 19, 2012
Here is a fresh new bubbly connecto piece from Navy 8. Bubblicious blueberry flavor.
Page 1 of 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >