Oil tribute by Myth

Graffiti // Monday, September 08, 2014
A “Happy Birthday” train for Oil courtesy of Myth, with a wizard casually catching a lean and smoking some green.

Line em up boys...

Graffiti // Friday, February 07, 2014
This Seattle wall has a rather eclectic cast of characters lined up. Ataboy’s 8-ball “O” from the win.

Erupto x Ruets x Myth

Graffiti // Thursday, November 14, 2013
Now that’s a lineup of names! Great to see top-notch players combining forces to clean up the trains. 

Halloween Myth train

Graffiti // Thursday, October 31, 2013
A werewolf from beyond the grave came out to support Myth in his train painting addiction and give a helping hand.

Myth x Daks x Bonus

Graffiti // Thursday, August 15, 2013
This rusty old car got a detailing job courtesy of Myth, Daks and Bonus with a matching color scheme.

Trackside Myths

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Give a writer one can, one surface and see what they can conjure up. Myth trackside purple can outlines.

Myth Train

Graffiti // Friday, October 19, 2012
If you didn’t already know because you have a severe case of cataracts, Myth does the train game justice.

Mythology...

Graffiti // Friday, September 28, 2012
Myth’s graffiti pieces are probably better than yours! Yes, they are. Fact.

Freight Fishing

Graffiti // Friday, August 10, 2012
Myth has that classic freight style, just enough funk, but not too much that you won’t be able to read it when its flying by at 60mph.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: MYTH

Graffiti // Friday, February 24, 2012
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Myth.
Page 1 of 2

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >