Heavy Metal Much

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 01, 2014
It don’t matter what surface it’s on, Much will chew it up and spit it out. Massive hands on that cowboy character if you didn’t notice.

River x Much

Graffiti // Tuesday, April 22, 2014
River and Much transports themselves back to the ‘80s when Walkmans aka portable audio cassette players were prevalent. 

Much better than the rest...

Graffiti // Monday, January 27, 2014
If only all boxcars with graffiti on them were up to the standards of Much. Highly potent and effective.

River x Much

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 07, 2014
This round goes to River and Much, as they once again paint something with more worth than a bunch of sloppy beige buff squares.

Much IBD

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 31, 2013
"Subterranean outline supplied by Sour" says Much about this funky fresh spray jam in a dark location.

Mucho Hm

Graffiti // Monday, November 18, 2013
Much from the Heavy Metal Gang got extra loose with great use of color on this new piece.

Much x River

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Blue and black is all you need to paint in style when your graffiti names are Much and River.

Much x River

Graffiti // Monday, June 17, 2013
We like our pieces very MUCH, now that we are done with painting lets head down to the RIVER for a dip and some drinks.

Much Train

Graffiti // Thursday, February 14, 2013
There’s not “Much” more you need when it comes to a train piece. Awesome fill-in on this one!

Bulls on Parade...

Graffiti // Monday, December 17, 2012
Nmph and Much combined talents on this freight, with a bull and crew shout out (HM) when their names come together.
Page 1 of 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >