Much relief....

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 10, 2015
This Much piece resembles a logo, painted in what looks to be a men’s bathroom at one time in history.

We like very Mucho...

Graffiti // Thursday, April 16, 2015
Much from Minneapolis’s Heavy Metal crew has been leaving some spray treasures in the darkest regions of the city.

Nekst tribute by Much

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Since Nekst’s passing, so many surfaces in so many cities have received amazing tributes in honor of a prolific writer. Much is responsible for this flavorful piece.

Sub Zero Writers

Graffiti // Thursday, February 19, 2015
There’s a whole different interpretation for being “down” as a writer when you have to brave sub-zero temperatures to paint your name. Someone like Much in Minneapolis understands well what this entails.

Much x River

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 23, 2014
You don't find to much good graffiti on intermodal trains and not that many people paint them in general, so this Much and Rover is a pleasant surprise.

Much by Hope4

Graffiti // Monday, November 24, 2014
What do you call someone who takes the day off from painting their own name to paint yours? The straight up homie! Hope 4 hooks up Much in the darkness.

Hit Makers & Illegal Business Daily

Graffiti // Thursday, November 06, 2014
Much does that classic look in current times so very well. A cloud of spray keeps his letters floating.

So much everything...

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Heavy Metal crew member Much made some spray magic happen on this wall.

Spel x Much

Graffiti // Friday, October 03, 2014
With the help of some extra lighting at night, this train by Spel and Much of HM crew looks pretty awesome.

Heavy Metal Much

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 01, 2014
It don’t matter what surface it’s on, Much will chew it up and spit it out. Massive hands on that cowboy character if you didn’t notice.
Page 1 of 3


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >