"MSKINGS" by Gary

Graffiti // Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Gary has an exceptional talent for simple font-styled lettering, painted extra clean. As exemplified in this new “Mskings” piece.

Neksty Nekst by Rime

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Rime painted this “Neksty” for Nekst with Donald Duck showing his support.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: GKAE

Graffiti // Friday, July 05, 2013
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Gkae.

Nekst Tribute party in Brooklyn

Graffiti // Thursday, July 04, 2013
Last week, a large group of writers came together to celebrate Nekst’s life, painting a variety of pieces in honor of him. Some serious heaters were laid down and his name seems stronger than ever.

No Limit Steroids

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 26, 2013
We picture rapper Master P sitting at his computer and seeing this new Roids piece and saying ” Ughhhhhhh…Na-na-nah!!!” No Limit for Roids.

An Update with Chaos

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 25, 2013
To no surprise, Chaos has been busy in the streets of Detroit with a number of new spots painted in that flossy style.

Three new pieces from Askew

Graffiti // Monday, June 24, 2013
Three new wild and highly detailed pieces from New Zealand’s Askew. One being for crewmate Zes. 

Nekst train by Revok

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Nothing but the best representation for a king in the game of graffiti. 

Vizie x Ewok

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Vize and Ewok  paint a spot with a very blinding background.

Vizie by Steel

Graffiti // Friday, June 07, 2013
Steel paints Vizie’s name in a wild assortment of colors in San Francisco.

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >