Vizie x Ewok

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Vize and Ewok  paint a spot with a very blinding background.

Vizie by Steel

Graffiti // Friday, June 07, 2013
Steel paints Vizie’s name in a wild assortment of colors in San Francisco.

New Trav Piece

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Trav’s been on a roll lately with all kinds of superb new work in the streets.

Roids is on one...

Graffiti // Thursday, May 30, 2013
Continuing to paint his pieces in a monochrome palette, Roid’s drops yet another heavy-in-design piece with a distinctly different technique.  

Msk x Wge Crews

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Mad Society Kings and the Worst Guys Ever holding it down in Detroit.

Pose in South Africa

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 22, 2013
As part of the LRG Artist Driven series, Pose traveled to Johannesburg, South Africa for the City of Gold Festival and painted three walls all in a completely different style. Nekst gets some ups in Joburg!

Video trailer: Hense mural in Lima, Peru

Street Art // Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Last month, we posted news of Atlanta-based artist, Hense, completing a 137 feet tall by 170 feet wide mural in Lima, Peru. The artist worked with a team of 10 and used over 200 gallons of latex paint including spray paint. The following is a trailer for a documentary set to be released that captures the process of this month long mural.

Sect Housing

Graffiti // Thursday, May 02, 2013
In Japan, instead of Section 8 housing for the low-income residents there is Sect housing. Waka waka.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: GARY

Graffiti // Friday, April 19, 2013
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Gary.

Sever on Whole Foods

Graffiti // Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Some love it while others down right hate it. Sever’s feeling towards Whole Foods are fairly apparent in this illustration.

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >