Nekst Tribute party in Brooklyn

Graffiti // Thursday, July 04, 2013
Last week, a large group of writers came together to celebrate Nekst’s life, painting a variety of pieces in honor of him. Some serious heaters were laid down and his name seems stronger than ever.

No Limit Steroids

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 26, 2013
We picture rapper Master P sitting at his computer and seeing this new Roids piece and saying ” Ughhhhhhh…Na-na-nah!!!” No Limit for Roids.

An Update with Chaos

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 25, 2013
To no surprise, Chaos has been busy in the streets of Detroit with a number of new spots painted in that flossy style.

Three new pieces from Askew

Graffiti // Monday, June 24, 2013
Three new wild and highly detailed pieces from New Zealand’s Askew. One being for crewmate Zes. 

Nekst train by Revok

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Nothing but the best representation for a king in the game of graffiti. 

Vizie x Ewok

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Vize and Ewok  paint a spot with a very blinding background.

Vizie by Steel

Graffiti // Friday, June 07, 2013
Steel paints Vizie’s name in a wild assortment of colors in San Francisco.

New Trav Piece

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Trav’s been on a roll lately with all kinds of superb new work in the streets.

Roids is on one...

Graffiti // Thursday, May 30, 2013
Continuing to paint his pieces in a monochrome palette, Roid’s drops yet another heavy-in-design piece with a distinctly different technique.  

Msk x Wge Crews

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Mad Society Kings and the Worst Guys Ever holding it down in Detroit.

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >