Gary.

Graffiti // Thursday, April 23, 2015
The definition of clean and crisply exemplified in this killer new piece by Gary from Msk.

Nekst by Steel

Graffiti // Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Steel is a bonafide wizard at good ‘ol graffiti spray painting and not only when painting his own letters, but any letters.

Gary Store

Graffiti // Tuesday, April 14, 2015
That’s part of the building’s advertising, right? It sure looks like it. Gary, as clean as it gets.

Graffiti - Don't play that mess!

Graffiti // Thursday, February 26, 2015
The Tasmanian Devil and Bugs Bunny wearing backwards pants (Kris Kross reference) stand as spokesman for Sever’s public service announcement. Painted during the POW!WOW! Festival that occurred a few weeks back, Sever’s mural was a standout in concept and execution.

MQP

Graffiti // Thursday, February 19, 2015
MQ’S “Q” works perfectly altered to QP’S “Q.” That’s sort of like a riddle. A great black and white collaboration on the streets of Tokyo.

Wavey letters by Ewok and Askew

Graffiti // Thursday, February 12, 2015
The spray talents of Ewok and Askew came together to devise letters from the rough waters and waves of the sea. Amazing shading to render letters on both pieces.

Hour x Steel

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hour and Steel layed down some chunky letters on this abandoned building in San Francisco.

Gary!

Graffiti // Friday, December 19, 2014
You could perhaps make this with a pen tool in Photoshop or Illustrator but could you do it with spray paint? Gary, a font killer in the game.

Nekst by Steel

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 17, 2014
This Tribute by Steel is absolutely one of the best tributes we have seen out of the many that have been painted for Nekst. 

Rime and Persue in Detroit

Graffiti // Monday, December 15, 2014
Rime and Persue pop some colors and funk on a brick wall with an industrial backdrop. 
Page 1 of 15

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >