Massive Streetside MQ Throwback

Graffiti // Sunday, January 08, 2012
Over the gate, way over the head, and right in you face on the street.  MQ in the 90’s getting it in.

MQ MINI TRUCK

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Japanese limited edition MQ mini truck.  

MQ @ Last Gallery, Tokyo

Juxtapoz // Friday, December 09, 2011
Continually applying his two-letter throw up in the streets over numerous generations, graffiti writer MQ took some of his work indoors to Last Gallery in Tokyo. Simply titled, MQ Back, the legendary bomber continues his repetitious rampage on metal and various other mediums, accompanied with his own photography.

Mq Back!

Graffiti // Thursday, December 08, 2011
Continually applying his two-letter throw up in the streets over numerous generations, graffiti writer MQ took some of his work indoors to Last Gallery in Tokyo.  Simply titled, MQ Back, the legendary bomber continues his repetitious rampage on metal and various other mediums, accompanied with his own photography.

MQ Framed

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 23, 2011
  A simple, nicely framed photo, with a timeless, iconic throwup.

MQ 1

Graffiti // Monday, October 31, 2011
Water front property in a city where its value is the highest.

MQ Delivery

Graffiti // Friday, September 09, 2011
Alone, on top, and ready for a day of swift deliveries.

Window Sale

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 10, 2011
San Francisco in 1998, when things like this actually happened.

MQ Tattoo On a Leg

Tattoo // Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Of course he did. The man himself, graffiti staple MQ, having his iconic two-letter throw up tattooed on loyal fan and getting a skin shot forever.

MQ Tattoo

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Of course he did.  The man himself, MQ, tattooing his iconic two-letter throw up on loyal fan and getting a skin shot forever.
Page 5 of 6