AVE X MQ X QP

Graffiti // Monday, August 03, 2015
Combined these three writers names only amount to seven letters. That’s probably a record for the shortest names on one wall with three writers, a very insignificant record of sorts.

Mqism x Wanto in Japan

Graffiti // Thursday, June 18, 2015
Meanwhile in Japan, the presence of American writers is heavier than it has ever been. Take a trip and take a look, you will see what we are talking about. Not to say MQ being up or having influence there is anything new.

MQP

Graffiti // Thursday, February 19, 2015
MQ’S “Q” works perfectly altered to QP’S “Q.” That’s sort of like a riddle. A great black and white collaboration on the streets of Tokyo.

Danglin in the wind...

Graffiti // Friday, January 23, 2015
This tarp is just a few snips away from being in somebody’s home stretched out across their wall.

Throwback San Francisco graffiti landscape

Graffiti // Monday, November 03, 2014
That freeway is now gone along with the building. Anok, Log and Jase on the roof, while MQ and Tie hold it down on the freeway level.

Mq x Blake

Graffiti // Thursday, October 23, 2014
There is really no reason to leave room for anyone else, so repeat four more times and nobody else can hang.

Jadeizm by MQ

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Beefy Jadeizm letters on some San Francisco tracks by the prolific graffiti bomber MQ.

Mqism Silver blocks

Graffiti // Friday, September 12, 2014
MQ doing what he does best and has been for over two decades. Big silver blocks over toys.

video: MQ painting an MQIZM Straight Letter

Graffiti // Monday, May 19, 2014
Set to a heavy based track,MQ paints an MQIZM straight letter in the grimey streets of the Tenderloin in San Francsico.

SUPERSIZED MQ

Graffiti // Thursday, May 08, 2014
An oversized MQ throw-up done with rollers recently popped up on this wall in San Francisco.
Page 1 of 6

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >