Railcar expert Mecro

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 16, 2015
When Mecro is not busy hogging every train panel with beveled fonts, he’s killing time rocking funk letter burners instaed. This guy has an undeniable healthy dedication to freight trains.

Mecro CDC

Graffiti // Thursday, August 06, 2015
We like seeing Mecro take a break from those beveled fonts he is widely known for and switch things up to look like this.

Yuthe x Mecro

Graffiti // Friday, March 20, 2015
Yuthe and Mecro both wore their best pink shirt to the party on this Tbox.

Mecro x Tre

Graffiti // Monday, August 11, 2014
Two completely different styles but both equally effective and fresh. Mecro and Tre slap some heavy heat on this TBOX.

Mecro x Bogus CDC

Graffiti // Monday, July 14, 2014
Mecro and Bogus begin our week with this Cryo-Trans car as they protect oday’s perishables.

Mecro x Tre

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Mecro and Tre are two freight hogs and can be seen right here doings what they do best on a TBOX.


Graffiti // Friday, October 11, 2013
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Mecro.


Graffiti // Wednesday, July 31, 2013
This Mecro panel received the marble effect treatment, polished and smoothhhh. 


Graffiti // Monday, July 22, 2013
We are familiar with what a Necrologist is, but a Mecroloigst? Not sure about that one.  It’s a good looking word when painted across a boxcar though.

M ecro

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 04, 2013
This guy has no problem painting the most legible trains possible with some excellent subtle fill-ins.
Page 1 of 3


Every image in one place


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >