Large in Freedom Tunnel

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Even though the city of New York decided to foolishly spend their money and resources on half buffing a dark tunnel with over 40 years of graffiti history in it, gems do still exist down there. Plus, all that beige buff has already started turning to color once again. Large doing his part in color adding.

Large

Graffiti // Friday, July 06, 2012
Take notes, this color scheme is all that and a whole lot more, and then some.  New Large piece poppin pigments.

Very Tricky Sorcery

Graffiti // Monday, June 18, 2012
The train clean up and redecorating crew, Denim and Large, hard at work to serve your pupils.

And another one...

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Another top quality Large piece on a boxcar accompanied with a Mark Bode influenced character.

Large x Denim

Graffiti // Monday, May 21, 2012
Here are pastel color matching, letter complimenting pieces on a boxcar from Large and Denim.

Subversion and Revenge

Graffiti // Friday, May 11, 2012
Just another day hanging out on a nice brick wall with Large and Chester the Cheetah.

Large in Action

Graffiti // Monday, May 07, 2012
Nighttime photograph of Large painting a piece accompanied with one of his mischievous characters on an autorack.

Large Slaps

Graffiti // Monday, March 05, 2012
Large getting busy on some slaps and putting up his fellow scribblers.

Large x Fresh Paint Video

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Here is a new video presented by Fresh Paint highlighting the work of train renovator and decorator, Large.  Classic, clean and crispy graffiti.

Large Fenced in

Graffiti // Monday, January 02, 2012
Large makes great subtle letters connections and constantly creates quality panels on the rails.
Page 2 of 3

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >