Large VTS

Graffiti // Thursday, September 17, 2015
This is an excellent example of perfect spacing, balance and colors for a simple piece. Large is obviously a professional at this.

Tre x Large on an autorack

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 12, 2015
An older car by Tre and Large who by painting this one autorack increased the % of better graffiti by 1 car.

Large x Hour

Graffiti // Friday, April 10, 2015
Two well-established writers combining forces on a grainer and doing everything right.

Large BAMF

Graffiti // Friday, March 13, 2015
To the untrained eye this might look simple and not to difficult, but don’t be fooled, this is the product of dedicated hard work and years of working out the kinks.

Fecks x Large

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Fecks received some rare American hospitality from Large who brought the Aussie to the yard so they could burn it down together.

Large Clean train

Graffiti // Monday, December 29, 2014
That’s that train that goes when your not expecting anything to be there and all you can say it “Dahhmmmm!”

Tomcat x Large

Graffiti // Monday, December 01, 2014
Sometimes you see two writers get up together that you wouldn’t normally see and you think, “Hey, that makes sense!”

Large x Denim x Pufer

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 19, 2014
It’s that three hit autorack combo by Large, Denim and Pufer, that will leave you dazed and confused trying to figure out what really did happen.

Railcar Pooling Expert

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Another excellent panel on a Rail Box by Large, with a dapper looking fellow to accompany his piece.

Video: Fresh Paint presents Large

Graffiti // Saturday, August 30, 2014
resh Paint brings you their latest video featuring 10 minutes of Large doing what Large does best-painting freights with also some walls and a box truck thrown in for good measure.
Page 1 of 4


Every image in one place


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >