In the spirit of Large...

Graffiti // Monday, December 30, 2013
Painting in the festive holiday colors, Large demonstrates his spirit with this simple stylish train piece.

Large TBOX

Graffiti // Friday, December 13, 2013
Next load any road. Large and in charge of the North American Railway. 

Happy Bday me...

Graffiti // Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Large doing what he does best, painting clean boxcars, legible, with just enough flavor.

A dot or two...

Graffiti // Thursday, June 06, 2013
A whole lot of dots makes for a cool looking piece, especially when your letters are on point like this Large.

Where cool cats lounge...

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 29, 2013
All the proper components for an inefficient and attention getting autorack by Large. 

Large in Freedom Tunnel

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Even though the city of New York decided to foolishly spend their money and resources on half buffing a dark tunnel with over 40 years of graffiti history in it, gems do still exist down there. Plus, all that beige buff has already started turning to color once again. Large doing his part in color adding.

Large

Graffiti // Friday, July 06, 2012
Take notes, this color scheme is all that and a whole lot more, and then some.  New Large piece poppin pigments.

Very Tricky Sorcery

Graffiti // Monday, June 18, 2012
The train clean up and redecorating crew, Denim and Large, hard at work to serve your pupils.

And another one...

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Another top quality Large piece on a boxcar accompanied with a Mark Bode influenced character.

Large x Denim

Graffiti // Monday, May 21, 2012
Here are pastel color matching, letter complimenting pieces on a boxcar from Large and Denim.
Page 1 of 3

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >