Jenkorama

Graffiti // Friday, June 29, 2012
Dr. Funk Jenkinstein is here for your daily funk check up!

Ageing Jenks Piece

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 23, 2012
This funky Jenks piece is starting to chip away and get that rustic look.  Aged like wine and getting better over time.

The World of Jenks

Graffiti // Sunday, May 13, 2012
Although we may have posted this before, we felt it needed to be revisited based on it being one of the most unique pieces we have ever seen.  Welcome to the strange world that is Jenks Town.

Jenks

Graffiti // Tuesday, April 24, 2012
As far as handstyles go this thing is on another planet. Population 1 aka Jenks.

Jenks Baby Burner

Graffiti // Wednesday, March 07, 2012
I actually just passed this thing on the way to getting delicious burrito. Although this picture is deceiving, this piece is tiny. Jenks definitely has a unique skill of rocking “baby burners” as we shall call it.

Jenks Town USA

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Jenks built his own town and community into this piece, population one off the wall style sprayer.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: JENKS

Graffiti // Friday, October 07, 2011
Every Friday we are going to feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Jenks.

Jenks Sproutin

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 04, 2011
Completely in a class of his own.  Jenks sprouting roots.

Jenks

Graffiti // Friday, September 09, 2011
Some people’s brains just operate on a different level and that sums it all up.  Jenks in San Francisco.

Jenkins

Graffiti // Friday, July 01, 2011
Some writers are on a different level, with a completely unique bag of tricks.  Jenks is a valedictorian of his own class.
Page 2 of 3

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >