New Horfe Wall

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Horfe continues to develop strangely unique styles and paints an abundance of work in public view.   Often stripped down to a few colors, his work remains a favorite of ours in the international graffiti scene.  This new wall is as weird as it gets.

Horfeee

Graffiti // Sunday, September 18, 2011
In action, tearing it up.  Horfe daytime trucks.

Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Graffiti // Thursday, September 15, 2011
Horfe and Keno make is look reallllll easy.

Safety Truck

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Jump off the scooter, start painting, no need to take your helmet off, make it look casual, daytime trucks in Paris.  Horfeeee.

Unique in Appearance

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Horfe’s letters are starting to resemble what Dr. Seuss may have painted if he wrote graffiti.

Sprayer

Graffiti // Monday, August 29, 2011
Splish splash, Horfe was taking a bath, long about a Saturday night, a rub dub, just relaxing in the tub thinking everything was alright.

Crack and Shine Paris Video

Graffiti // Friday, August 26, 2011
Here is another installment from Crack & Shine focusing on Paris.  Watch as Andre speaks about his own experiences with graffiti and Tomek and Horfe do some daytime bombing.

Hose em down

Graffiti // Monday, August 22, 2011
Horfe continues hosing down the competition and staying on top.

Horfeee

Graffiti // Friday, July 29, 2011
What more can I say about Horfe that hasn’t been said here?  This guy never seizes to amaze whether he’s using twenty colors or just two.

Hose it off

Graffiti // Monday, July 18, 2011
Here are some recent Horfe’s walls and transit, with his hose making a guest appearance in all of them.

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >