Trackside Sprayer

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 28, 2012
f Horfe’s sprayer doesn’t seem to ever run out of pressure for damage around town.

The Internal Darkness

Graffiti // Monday, February 20, 2012
We are unsure whether we had posted this piece yet, however it doesn’t matter, we could revisit this one over and over.  Horfe doing things in black and white.

Horfe Alphabet Soup

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 07, 2012
A sort of alphabet soup from Paris wall slayer, Horfe.

Chrome & Black Horfe

Graffiti // Monday, January 30, 2012
Very unusual to see Horfe use chrome and black, but we thinks it suits his work well.

Horfe Again???

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Yes, again. If you paint what seems like everyday, with the amount of originality as Horfe, chances are we will post your work just as much. Sprayer in full force.

Horfe & Skube

Graffiti // Monday, January 23, 2012
We can’t remember the last time we went a couple of days without posting something from Horfe, why would we do that?  Purple and pink brick burners.

Horfe & Esso

Graffiti // Sunday, January 22, 2012
A 2010 jam from Horfe and Esso. Rocking some loose styles and killing it as usual.

Paris Penthouse

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Taking full advantage of the view, and extra windows, Horfe and Sonic party in the penthouse.

Horfe Action Shot

Graffiti // Thursday, January 05, 2012
Nice black and white photograph of Horfe painting on a rainy day in Paris.

Horfe Flash

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 28, 2011
All kinds of Horfe doodles I could see finding it’s way onto my skin.  Skelton surfing? Yes, please.

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >