Don't push your luck..

Graffiti // Monday, February 09, 2015
One of the many Hindue moniker/graffiti markings you can find fixed to the side of various train cars. This one reads, “Just doesn’t feel right…Don’t push your luck.”

Hindue on a Wisconsin Central

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hindue has been slaying the North American railroad system with top notch panels like this, making him a standout amongst the barrage of mediocre sprays.

Railroad Vacation...

Graffiti // Monday, January 19, 2015
As far as train panels go, this Hindue takes the cake.  No matter what line this gets stuck on you know it’s going to be the most memorable.

Hindue GTB

Graffiti // Friday, January 09, 2015
Hindue has developed his own styles of stamp for trains and it can be seen on so many lines.

As the dust settles....

Graffiti // Sunday, December 28, 2014
A benched Hindue moniker includes a statement the artist makes about the cyclical nature of toys coming and going.

Public service announcement from Hindue

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 23, 2014
A reminder from Hindue that when you are actively painting trains out of a particular yard you have to maintain the yard in all aspects. Most importantly by regulating toys from painting there.

Hindue x Ghouls

Graffiti // Monday, November 10, 2014
When these two combine forces to paint steel, the final product almost always 99% better than the rest of the garbage on the lines.

Hickey x Hindue

Graffiti // Monday, September 15, 2014
These two styles compliment each other well. Simple, clean and ready to be seen.

Freight train detonation

Graffiti // Monday, September 08, 2014
Hindue’s letters can only take so much style until they spontaneous combust and burst into flames.

As the years fly by...

Graffiti // Friday, August 08, 2014
Hindue reflects on the speed of time in a beautifully composed signature on a train. 
Page 2 of 5

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >