Free MF.1 and Fuck Police!!

Graffiti // Friday, June 20, 2014
Atak and Hert paint an MF1 in a dark tunnel and remind us what we all already know, “Fuck Police!!”

Overhead Hert

Graffiti // Wednesday, April 16, 2014
No question about it, it’s says Hert bold and boisterous. No face photos excepted.

Hert x Pear

Graffiti // Thursday, November 14, 2013
Hert and Pear are styling and dripping on these box trucks. Excellent straight letters.

Herts don't it...

Graffiti // Friday, November 01, 2013
Despite that it’s on a tiny wall, this Hert piece is straight fire. Champion colors and crazy bar connects of goodness. 

Sedat x Hert

Graffiti // Friday, August 16, 2013
A train heads straight for a yellow and pink Hert as it crosses a bridge. A city skyline was painted in the background that connects to a Sedat fill-in.

Bonus and some other people...

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Bonus doing that tagging thing where you hit your friends up and everyone gets some healthy shine on.  

Hardboiled Hert!

Graffiti // Thursday, January 31, 2013
As far as lettering go, this Hert is in the ”Outstanding straight letter award club.” Couldn’t ask for much more with this kind of graffiti.

Curve x Hert x Bzee x Atak

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 30, 2013
It’s a level playing field when everyone you are painting with uses the same fill color and a black outline.  It all comes down to letters at that point.  The line up is Curve, Hert, Bzee, and Atak.

Hert Van

Graffiti // Friday, January 18, 2013
The creeper van sits lurking. Beware of getting to close it might Hert you!

Hert x Atak

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Letterform specialists Hert and Atak got busy with minimal colors in this untouched circular corner.
Page 1 of 3

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >