Eric HCM

Graffiti // Saturday, November 22, 2014
Eric is contained by a fence but leaks out slightly to the right because style can’t be restrained,

Eric x Kode x Carl

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Chrome, black and orange bangers greeting  CalTrans riders on their daily commute.

Eric HTK

Graffiti // Monday, November 10, 2014
From the Internet hole where we are sitting, looking at a screen, we think this is the best piece we have ever seen from Eric. 

Begr in action

Graffiti // Friday, November 07, 2014
Begr caught in action performing a full extension off the ladder for that first-rate spray coverage.

Begr HCM

Graffiti // Monday, November 03, 2014
Begr with the upside down peace sign holding up his “B” on this heater in San Francsico.

Soya x Ericson

Graffiti // Friday, October 31, 2014
We are especially feeling the Halloween spirit this year, so why not share this pumpkin equipped spot painted two years ago in Oakland by Soya and Eric,.

Blief x Eric

Graffiti // Monday, October 13, 2014
These two matched colors and funk levels equally. The regularly scheduled trackside toy cleanup program in full effect.

Eric HCM

Graffiti // Friday, September 12, 2014
Corrugated metal can be really enjoyable to paint on or a real pain in the ass. Eric appears to be very comfortable painting it here.

Ericson HCM

Graffiti // Thursday, August 28, 2014
Pink, yellow, baby blue and some how this Eric piece still comes off despite the bizarre color choices.

Reks Wholecar

Graffiti // Thursday, July 31, 2014
Reks caught a break when this wholecar he painted conveniently stopped in the middle of a freeway pass.
Page 1 of 4