An update with Gary

Graffiti // Sunday, July 27, 2014
When it comes to precision, simplicity, and cleanness, UK’s graffiti practitioner, Gary is sure to deliver. Here is a selection of new walls the spray samurai has recently painted.

an update with Gary

Graffiti // Monday, July 07, 2014
Clean, legible and precise is the graffiti game Gary is playing and we believe he championing it. Here is a selection of new walls the U.K. spray samurai has recently painted.

"Stranger" by Gary

Graffiti // Monday, March 10, 2014
“Stanger” is a reoccurring name that Gary obviously enjoys paintings and does so well. Crisp and clean!

An Update with Gary

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 25, 2014
If elegant, clean script with a twist is what you favor in graffiti, Gary’s got that game on lock. Here are few walls the U.K. writer has painted recently.

Gary revamps an old wall

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 18, 2014
“Today I painted a sponge” says Gary about his piece painted on a very old rustic looking stone wall.

New Kinda Roids...

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Never really sticking to one particular style or method, Roids continues to challenge and evolve with his graffiti. This one is certainly unique in many ways.

"Brighton" by Gary

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Gary big ups Brighton, England with this mesmerizing new piece in classy cursive writing. 

Gary logo script

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Like a logo to your favorite sports bar in the ‘80s! Clean, oh so clean.

Clean & Clear and Under Control

Graffiti // Friday, January 10, 2014
For some odd reason this Gary rolldown reminds us of the slogan "Clean & Clear and Under Control" from the face cleaner product.

New Gary piece

Graffiti // Thursday, January 09, 2014
Gary is without a doubt one of the cleanest painters out there, often making his work look like a Vinyl sticker.
Page 1 of 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >