Grey boxtruck

Graffiti // Friday, April 25, 2014
Grey has been around for a minute, has more funk than most, catches quality tags and is still painting box trucks like this presently.  

Navy8 x Grey x False

Graffiti // Thursday, April 10, 2014
What’s that old saying, trouble comes in threes?  Navy8. Grey and False gave this wall a backhand smack.

Grey x 2 Boxcar

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Grey decided he wanted both panels of this boxcar and rocked two different styled pieces. It’s good to see such a quality writer resurrected back in the game.

Grey Grey Grey

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 29, 2013
If they don’t get it the first time, it might be a good idea to remind them again and again and again and again.

Pear X Grey roller Throwups

Graffiti // Monday, October 14, 2013
A little something (actually more of a big something) to entertain your eyeballs on the commute to work in the morning. Pear and Grey roller throwups on a roof in Brooklyn.

The Saga Continues...

Graffiti // Thursday, October 10, 2013
Noxer and Grey lace up a delivery tuck in New York with some pyramids and letters.

Grey x Rime

Graffiti // Thursday, September 19, 2013
We mentioned it before; it’s fun to see veteran writers making comebacks! Grey is whom we are speaking of because Rime had stayed extra active.

Grey x Pear Truckin

Graffiti // Thursday, September 12, 2013
Grey and Pear is a highly potent combo capable of awesome results. This truck is a great example.

An Update with Grey

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Don’t call it a comeback, but Grey has been popping up around New York and that should put a smile on your face. Undeniable style spitter.

Pear x Grey

Graffiti // Friday, August 09, 2013
Look out below! This is a what a lighting storm of straight letter electricity looks like and you better take shelter.
Page 1 of 3

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >