Hindue x Ghouls

Graffiti // Monday, April 07, 2014
Two major players in the train graffiti scene show the kids how it’s done right here.

Royl x Pout

Graffiti // Monday, March 17, 2014
This weathered and rusty old Rail Box certainly assited in exaggerating the already very colorful pieces that Royl and Pout (Ghouls) painted on it.

Ghouls on KCS

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Yep, that Ghouls right there ain’t too shabby is it? Thankfully there are still quality painters cleaning up the garbage that has littered the North American railway.

Nekst x 2

Graffiti // Friday, March 08, 2013
Two solid and established train writers, Erupto and Ghouls, got together to pay tribute to Nekst by painting back-to-back pieces of his name. 

Ghouls A2M

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 15, 2013
It’s apparent that plenty of effort and time are being put in to each panel from Ghouls. This ones a banger.

Negative Space end-2-end

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 09, 2013
This negative space end-2-end boxcar by Hindue, Ghouls, and Vert, is accompanied with excellent color choices.

Hindue x Ghouls

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 02, 2013
These two have been laying a lot of paint down on the boxcars and don’t seem to be slowing down anytime soon.

Hindue x Ghouls

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Hindue and Ghouls conquering the North American train system, panel by panel.

Vaporize Humanoid

Graffiti // Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Not sure what “Vaporize Humanoid means exactly, but we are pretty sure it was painted by Ghouls and it looks great.

Hindu x Ghouls

Graffiti // Saturday, May 12, 2012
Them bold letters that no mater how fast that train is zooming by you will not have any problem knowing who painted it.  Hindu and Ghouls.
Page 1 of 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >