New Gary piece

Graffiti // Thursday, January 09, 2014
Gary is without a doubt one of the cleanest painters out there, often making his work look like a Vinyl sticker.

Nekst by Gary

Graffiti // Thursday, January 02, 2014
Gary made this super clean and crispy tribute for Nekst look like an advertisement. 

"Haeler" by Gary

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 26, 2013
The skilled script craftsman, Gary, hooked up his crewmate Haeler with this awesome piece. Simple, bold and extra clean.

"Stranger" by Gary

Graffiti // Monday, November 25, 2013
Gary has used this alias before in the past, most likely because it’s a superb combination of letters and the name sounds good as well. HE certainly knows what he is doing in the calligraphy style department in graffiti. That’s a fact.

An Update with Gary

Graffiti // Thursday, November 07, 2013
Today we check in on what Gary has been up to in the graffiti department. Classic, elegant fonts letters painted with precision. 

"Stranger" by Gary

Graffiti // Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Gary is no “Stranger” to painting extra crispy cursive fonts with various words.  Looks like an oversized vinyl sticker.

"MSKINGS" by Gary

Graffiti // Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Gary has an exceptional talent for simple font-styled lettering, painted extra clean. As exemplified in this new “Mskings” piece.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: GARY

Graffiti // Friday, April 19, 2013
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Gary.

"Do What Thou Wilt" by Gary

Graffiti // Monday, April 01, 2013
Inspired by a font style that is commonly associated with the 70’s, Gary painted this piece with the words “Do What Thou Wilt”.

"Stay Wild" by Gary

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  Elegant  “Stay Wild” script piece by U.K. graffiti writer and member of the MSK crew, Gary. 
Page 2 of 3

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >