Black and white on everything

Graffiti // Thursday, September 18, 2014
Throwups, straight letters and all surfaces must be covered. Blake, Fonse and their crews.

An update with Smote

Graffiti // Thursday, April 17, 2014
There is a lot of great traditional techniques and lettering influence in these Smote pieces by Fonse. He's certainly been busy on the walls.

An update with Fonse

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Today we catch up on what Fonse has been up to in the spray arena of things.

Smote aka Fonse

Graffiti // Monday, December 16, 2013
Smoke one up while rocking some straight up funk. Smote by Fonse.

Smote by Fonse

Graffiti // Friday, October 25, 2013
Yup, that right there is some good ‘ol fashion quality graffiti spraying. Thank you, come again. 

Fonzerelli...

Graffiti // Thursday, August 29, 2013
Fonse is tearing up the walls with his new pieces. Super old-school funk feel here.

New Fonse piece

Graffiti // Monday, August 19, 2013
New Fonse piece is exceptionally awesome and completely funktified.  

It's Always for them kids...

Graffiti // Friday, June 14, 2013
Do-gooders Fonse and Kool are doing it for the kids and nobody else apparently.  

Fonzarelli

Graffiti // Tuesday, May 14, 2013
That traditional old-school lettering influence never gets old or stale.

Fonse x Erupto

Graffiti // Thursday, April 18, 2013
With catchy names like Fonse and Erupto, combined with saucy styles, it’s hard not to like what’s going on here.