Personalized Macbook pro

Graffiti // Friday, March 28, 2014
Faust permanently signs the bottom of a Macbook pro with a slick and very juicy handstyle.

Scribes. Scholars. Faust

Graffiti // Friday, November 16, 2012
Chisel chip champion, Faust, displays his smooth signature technique. One of the best at stickers.

Sure Handstylessss

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 03, 2012
Sure (RIP) had one hell of a handstyle along with his partner Faust.  Here are a few recent photos of found Sure handstyles around New York.  

Top 20 Graffiti Artists To Know Right Now

Top List // Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Everyone knows the classic, legendary names of graffiti... Dondi, Seen, Revolt, Twist, Futura, Blade, Revok, Saber, the list goes on. But what about if someone were to ask you about active writers? Maybe you are in a bar conversation and someone wants to know a few good men to check out. We compiled a list of 20 Graffiti Artists You Should Know Right Now, those who are doing interesting things, a lot of things, and are really good doing it.

Faust Hands

Graffiti // Monday, April 16, 2012
That’s how you make a slap tag for catching some eyes.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: FAUST

Graffiti // Friday, January 20, 2012
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Faust.

Sure Penmanship

Graffiti // Thursday, December 15, 2011
Sure (RIP) had a smooth hand and a sticker every block you turn down in N.Y.  Faust dedication.

Sure & Faust Hands

Graffiti // Monday, November 14, 2011
A collection of Sure and Faust handstyles shot recently by Sabeth718 on flickr.

Savy Signatures

Graffiti // Monday, October 24, 2011
Handstyle fiends, Faust and Sure(RIP flexxin their wide range of smooth flowing signatures.

Biased News

Graffiti // Monday, October 03, 2011
Custom news box by New York’s savvy scribbler Faust.
Page 1 of 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >