Fuego False...

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Aside from putting major work in on the streets of New York and surrounding area, False can also drop a piece.

St. Marks False

Graffiti // Monday, September 28, 2015
The thing about this spot is that by just looking at this picture with no context you would think to yourself, “Cool little throw up spot, but nothing amazing.”  If you know New York, you would think to yourself, “ A spot on St. Marks, that’s what’s up!” True Story.

Rainy day sprays...

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Wherever this False piece is, it looks very clean compared to your typical warehouse location. 

The slicer...

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 24, 2015
False’s “A” slices one of Goog’s “O” right in half on an old rusty corrugated door in Brooklyn.

False Mayhem

Graffiti // Friday, February 13, 2015
False with the poppin’ color for the outline in the frigid snow.

Blizzard bombin...

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 03, 2015
You would think four is a crowd, but that didn’t stop False, Know, Myth and Lions from getting it done on a snowy night.

False x Curve

Graffiti // Monday, November 17, 2014
One of the most enjoyable places to paint graffiti is where you can also break windows and be destructive in even more ways. We are speaking of abandoned buildings obviously.

False x Raels

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Piles and piles of leaves cover an old train track where False and Raels do their stylish graffiti making.


Graffiti // Wednesday, October 15, 2014
This new False burner is oozing with funk and super crispy clean. Solid, very solid.

False & Want x2

Graffiti // Monday, September 15, 2014
Painting graffiti on a street side rolldown is very similar to gambling (not for money but with your freedom), so when the spot looks good and the odds are on your side, doubledown! False and Want won this hand for sure.
Page 1 of 4


Every image in one place


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >