The slicer...

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 24, 2015
False’s “A” slices one of Goog’s “O” right in half on an old rusty corrugated door in Brooklyn.

False Mayhem

Graffiti // Friday, February 13, 2015
False with the poppin’ color for the outline in the frigid snow.

Blizzard bombin...

Graffiti // Tuesday, February 03, 2015
You would think four is a crowd, but that didn’t stop False, Know, Myth and Lions from getting it done on a snowy night.

False x Curve

Graffiti // Monday, November 17, 2014
One of the most enjoyable places to paint graffiti is where you can also break windows and be destructive in even more ways. We are speaking of abandoned buildings obviously.

False x Raels

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Piles and piles of leaves cover an old train track where False and Raels do their stylish graffiti making.

falsification

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 15, 2014
This new False burner is oozing with funk and super crispy clean. Solid, very solid.

False & Want x2

Graffiti // Monday, September 15, 2014
Painting graffiti on a street side rolldown is very similar to gambling (not for money but with your freedom), so when the spot looks good and the odds are on your side, doubledown! False and Want won this hand for sure.

Double the arrows, double the fun

Graffiti // Monday, September 08, 2014
False shows that not only can he paint throwups all over the city, but when it’s time to paint something chill he can flex tough. 

Navy 8 x Bonus x False

Graffiti // Monday, May 19, 2014
Colorful and stylish rooftop takeover by Navy8, Bonus and False of the Deth Kult crew.

Navy 8 x False rooftop

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 07, 2014
You can rock a roof proper with just some red, yellow, black and white. Take this Navy8 and False for example. You don’t need all that fancy paint, just some solid letters.
Page 1 of 4

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >