Eric Truckin service...

Graffiti // Monday, July 27, 2015
Eric specializes in box truck renovations and detailing to keep your vehicle in pristine condition for retaining its top resell value. 

Eric Hcm

Graffiti // Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Eric adds to the many layers of paint on this wall, shining bright for now with the inevitable fade in the near future as you can see from the rest of the work.

Eric Hcm

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Funked out and flexin’ at the yard with Eric. New piece, new layer.

A man named Eric

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Eric just got super busy on this wall in San Francisco and made it look super fun.

Eric x Blief truckn’

Graffiti // Monday, December 15, 2014
Fitting two people on one side of a box truck is no easy feat, but it appeared to work out for Eric and Blief.

A guy named Eric

Graffiti // Friday, November 28, 2014
A guy named Eric makes nice spray with spray paint cans and does it consitently. 

Eric HCM

Graffiti // Saturday, November 22, 2014
Eric is contained by a fence but leaks out slightly to the right because style can’t be restrained,

Eric x Kode x Carl

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Chrome, black and orange bangers greeting  CalTrans riders on their daily commute.

Eric HTK

Graffiti // Monday, November 10, 2014
From the Internet hole where we are sitting, looking at a screen, we think this is the best piece we have ever seen from Eric. 

Soya x Ericson

Graffiti // Friday, October 31, 2014
We are especially feeling the Halloween spirit this year, so why not share this pumpkin equipped spot painted two years ago in Oakland by Soya and Eric,.
Page 1 of 3

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >