Pear x Keys x Enron

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Stand aside and let these boys show you how to clean up a spot with some solid straights.

Enronsss

Graffiti // Thursday, May 29, 2014
Enron never fails in making those choice letter connections in his graffiti. See the following photo for example!

World's Gonna End

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 29, 2014
WGE crewmembers Enron, Pear and Harsh painted this optimistic rooftop, with the words “Worlds Gonna End” large enough to see blocks away.

Begr x Enron x Pufr

Graffiti // Monday, January 13, 2014
Why what a classic beautiful building you have there! Perhaps it would look ever better with our bubbly letters on it? Free of charge!

Building America with Enron...

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Enron has been twisting, twirling and connecting his way though the American railroad system tastefully with panels like this.

Helsinki Roll Call...

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Here is a stylish looking roll call with a bunch of American writers names popping up in the streets of Helsinki, Finland..

Stuck at a crossing...

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Stuck at a crossing waiting for the train to pass and you are subjected to looking at graffiti from the likes of Pear and Enron. Poor you.

OMG! OMG! OMG!

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 18, 2013
It would be difficult to find a better billboard to paint, ever.  This is the kind of advertising that promotes fender benders. Manipulated by Enron for a collaboration between VTS and HUF. 

Enron x Begr X Spoof

Graffiti // Thursday, June 13, 2013
These straight letter champions take to the streets of Detroit with some black and whites. 

Enron in Action

Graffiti // Thursday, May 30, 2013
Hanging out between some buildings painting some graffiti funk on trains. Everyday life for your boy Enron.
Page 1 of 3

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >