Dr.sex x 8 finally done

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Is he done yet or what? Dr.Sex has returned to this hot spot a number of times adding more color each time and we think this is now the final product. 

DR.SEX x 8

Graffiti // Saturday, February 14, 2015
This is no trackside or chill spot. This is hot spot in Oakland and Dr.Sex made sure you got the point by doing his name 8 times! 

Silence x Drsex x Udon

Graffiti // Friday, January 16, 2015
Did we post this before? Perhaps, but this night is just too good to not share.

Dr.Sex labratories

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 24, 2014
This is a behind the scenes look at the chemical lab where Dr.Sex concocts some his wild style formulas and techniques.

Dr Sex yah heard...

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Where there’s buff, there’s an opportunity and Dr. Sex is a stylish opportunist when it comes to this graff game.

Transbay Titan

Graffiti // Thursday, October 23, 2014
Conveniently, the AC Transbay bus just so happens to be passing by to show the true scale of this exceptionally unique piece by style samurai Dr. Sex. 

Dr. Sexo

Graffiti // Monday, October 20, 2014
Then there was that one time when you saw a new Dr. Sex piece and realized you weren’t really as good at graffiti as you thought you were.

Silence x Drsex x Udon Rollers

Graffiti // Friday, October 17, 2014
While you were plotting on just painting this spot, these three devised a plan to take the whole spot to themselves top-2-bottom.

Dr.Sex x Silencer

Graffiti // Thursday, October 09, 2014
These two went full color, full awesome, on this regularly painted illegal spot on the side of the freeway in Oakland. They Set the very bar high with this one.

Dr.Sex x Silencer

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Dr. Sex and Silencer are making sure that wherever they’re painting they’re painting extra big. 
Page 1 of 2

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >