Mike Top Dogs

Graffiti // Monday, October 20, 2014
No buff zone is safe from the inevitable spray vandalisms of Mike. New coat, new canvas.

Baer with us, hold on tight

Graffiti // Friday, October 10, 2014
In other dimension news, Baer has set off for a space odyssey like no other that involves letters.

Darks Btm in Action

Graffiti // Thursday, October 09, 2014
Darks BTM was caught in this action sequence by Edwin Delarosa, on what looks to be a cold night in New York. Note the Nekst tag yall!

Mike Was Here

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Mike switched things up and included a “Kilroy Was Here” type character in place of his “I” on this corrugated metal spot. 

Mike x Jeans

Graffiti // Friday, September 19, 2014
Going simple, going big and going bubbly. Mike and Jeans clean up on a spot in Oakland.

Death Fears Me

Graffiti // Thursday, September 18, 2014
DFM crew or “Death Fears Me” on a Southern Pacific. Old English letters end-2end. 

DFM X GOA by Gyer

Graffiti // Monday, August 04, 2014
Gyer does some DFM and GOA crew shout outs and paints a friendly little creature to accompany them.

Mechanical graffiti

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Comprised entirely of mechanical elements, Baer once again drops another jaw dropping piece.

"Studio 54" by Gyer

Graffiti // Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Gyer pays tribute to the legendary New York Night club, Studio 54 that was prominent in the late seventies. 

Mike loitering on rooftops

Graffiti // Friday, July 11, 2014
The Bay Area streets have been taking a beating from Mike for a good amount of time now. The persistent vandal has not let up in his quest to get over on everything.
Page 1 of 4

Events

Openings, closing, and ongoing

  • Database connection error (2): Could not connect to MySQL.visit EVENTS >

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >