Mike x Jeans

Graffiti // Friday, September 19, 2014
Going simple, going big and going bubbly. Mike and Jeans clean up on a spot in Oakland.

Death Fears Me

Graffiti // Thursday, September 18, 2014
DFM crew or “Death Fears Me” on a Southern Pacific. Old English letters end-2end. 

DFM X GOA by Gyer

Graffiti // Monday, August 04, 2014
Gyer does some DFM and GOA crew shout outs and paints a friendly little creature to accompany them.

Mechanical graffiti

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Comprised entirely of mechanical elements, Baer once again drops another jaw dropping piece.

"Studio 54" by Gyer

Graffiti // Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Gyer pays tribute to the legendary New York Night club, Studio 54 that was prominent in the late seventies. 

Mike loitering on rooftops

Graffiti // Friday, July 11, 2014
The Bay Area streets have been taking a beating from Mike for a good amount of time now. The persistent vandal has not let up in his quest to get over on everything.

Pynbl x Mike

Graffiti // Thursday, July 10, 2014
This new spot by Pynbl and Mike will temporarily and politely greet you as you exit this off-ramp entering the wild city of Oakland.

Walls in inferno

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 08, 2014
The “R” on this new Baer piece has been detonated and it looks as if the rest may soon be up in flames too.

Tunnel Dwelling with Baer

Graffiti // Thursday, July 03, 2014
Another day, another new colorful Baer piece painted in some long forgotten tunnel. 

Cyborg lettering by Baer

Graffiti // Thursday, June 19, 2014
This picture is somewhat deceiving because this Baer piece is really huge.  Made of mechanical elements, the details are incredible. 
Page 1 of 3

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >